FPA of South Florida
2017 Board of Directors

Executive Board

Lisa Marsden IACCP®
Coulter Strategic Services
1293 North University Drive, No. 169
Coral Springs, FL   33071
Phone:  (954) 825-9890
Email: 
lmarsden@coulterstrategicservices.com
President/ Sponsorship Director/ New Member Committee

Michael Ross CFP®
Financial Connection, Inc.
4722 NW 2nd Ave Suite C104
Boca  Raton, FL   33431
Phone:  (561) 372-6000
Fax:  (561) 870-0911
Email:  mross@financialconnectioninc.com
President Elect 2018/Sponsorship

Christopher Widing CFP®, MBA
BDO USA, LLP
515 East Las Olas Blvd., 5th FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL   33301
Phone:  (954) 919-5737
Fax:  (954) 962-1021
Email:  kwiding@bdo.com
Secretary

Nicholas Chiricosta CFP®
BMO Private Bank
6430 NW 98th Lane
Parkland, FL   33076
Phone:  (754) 264-4778
Fax:  (561) 833-6091
Email:  nick7021@aol.com
Treasurer

Board of Directors

Mari Adam CFP®, MBA, CRPC
Adam Financial Associates, Inc.
2500 N. Military Trail, Ste. 306
Boca  Raton, FL   33431
Phone:  (561) 417-0001
Fax:  (561) 417-0002
Email:  mari@adamfinl.com
Communications Director

Wayne Green CFP®
CPS EA Insurance Services, LLC
29 Westgate Lane, No. C
Boynton Beach, FL   33436
Phone:  (561) 693-4904 118
Fax:  (561) 737-8917
Email:  wgreen@cpseainsurance.com
Sponsorship Committee/ Membership Committee

Hayden Burrus
Forward Financial Planners
10 N.E. 6th Street, Ste. 200
Delray Beach, FL   33444
Phone:  (561) 279-2323
Fax:  (561) 279-2323
Email:  haydenburrus@gmail.com
Membership Committee

Cheryl Culp CFP®
The Northern Trust Company
7837 Preserve Drive
West Palm Beach, FL   33412
Phone:  (561) 802-2034
Fax:  (561) 802-2070
Email:  cherylculp2003@yahoo.com
Board Compliance

William Dyess CLTC
Dyess Insurance Services, Inc.
4710 N.W. 2nd Avenue, Ste. 104
Boca  Raton, FL   33431
Phone:  (954) 383-0004
Fax:  (954) 531-1625
Email:  bill@dyessinsurance.com
Membership Committee

Susan Weinblatt CFP®, MBA
Evershore Financial Group
7284 W. Palmetto Park Rd, Ste. 106
Boca Raton, FL   33433
Phone:  (561) 910-2508
Fax:  (561) 910-2565
Cell:  (561) 212-3598
Email:  sweinblatt@evershore.com
Chairperson/New Member Director

Gregory Edwards ChFC, CLU, CFP®
Lawless Edwards & Warren Wealth Management
1877 S. Federal Hwy., Ste. 210
Boca Raton, FL   33432
Phone:  (561) 361-8140 229
Fax:  (561) 361-9370
Email:  gwe@lawlessedwardswarren.com
Program Chair

Sean Erickson CFP®
Steinberg Global Asset Management
5100 Town Center Circle Tower II, Ste. 150
Boca  Raton, FL   33486
Phone:  (561) 571-9721
Email:  serickson@steinbergglobal.com
Sponsorship Committee/ Membership Committee

Linda Wolonick
FPA of South Florida
8930 State Road 84 No. 316
Davie, FL   33328
Phone:  (954) 370-0041
Fax:  (954) 382-1893
Email:  linda@expertbizsolution.com
Executive Director

Rachael Grattan, CFP®
Adam Financial Associates, Inc.
2500 N. Military Trail, Ste. 306
Boca Raton, FL   33431
Phone:  (561) 417-0001
Fax:  (561) 417-0002
Email:  rachael@adamfinl.com
NexGen Director

Randall Woolley CFP®, CRPC®, CLTC, APMA®
Ameriprise Financial Services
101 N Federal Hwy, Ste 700
Boca  Raton, FL   33432
Phone:  (561) 997-2223 108
Email: randall.g.woolley@ampf.com
Membership Committee